You are here

Court Calendars

Our daily calendar shows you court schedules, enabling you to quickly and easily identify your next appearance in our court. When you view our Calendar, you will see two tabs: Court Hearings and Court Closings.

The Court Hearings shows you our master calendar. You may search and view through almost any combination of fields, such as case number, judge, location, or even attorney.

Civil Trial Terms and Criminal Trial Terms are available for your convenience as well.

The Court Closings is a handy reference to federal holidays, and our anticipated closures for the next two calendar years, in a calendar format.

The Holiday Schedule tables below list the anticipated closed dates.

2017 Holiday Schedule
Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Date Holiday
2018 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day