FILED

APR 1 7 2006

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE MIDDLE DISTRICT OF ALABAMA

))

CLERK U. S. DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DIST. OF ALA.

IN RE: Building Security Committee

for the

MISC. NO. 2:05mc3234-MHT

Middle District of Alabama.

<u>ORDER</u>

It is CONSIDERED and ORDERED by the Court as follows:

1. The Building Security Committee (BSC) mandated by Executive Order of

President William J. Clinton, dated June 28, 1995, shall consist of the following:

Chairman:

W. Keith Watkins, United States District Judge

Vice Chairmen:

Ira DeMent, Senior United States District Judge Susan R. Walker, United States Magistrate Judge Jesse Seroyer, Jr., United States Marshal

Members:

Joel F. Dubina, United States Circuit Judge William R. Sawyer, Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge Debra P. Hackett, Clerk of the United States District Court Richard Oda, Clerk of the United States Bankruptcy Court Teresa Jacobs, Bankruptcy Administrator Leslie P. Craft, United States Probation Office Lyle Dalby, Building Manager, GSA Aide to Senator Richard Shelby (vacant) Wilfred Horrach, Inspector, Federal Protective Services.

all in accordance with the expanded membership recommended by the Judicial Conference

at its 1989 and 1990 sessions.

4. The BSC shall maintain the same duties and responsibilities as hereinbefore ordered by this Court in accordance with the recommendations of the Judicial Conference.

SO ORDERED on behalf of the entire Court this the 17th day of April, 2006.

MARKE. FULLER Chief United States District Judge

MYRON H. THOMPSON United States District Judge

W. KEITH WATKINS United States District Judge