click to submit search click for search tips

Divisional Districts

* Alabama is divided into three judicial districts: the Northern, Middle, and Southern Districts of Alabama.


* The United States District Court for the Middle District of Alabama comprises three divisions:


Northern Division (Montgomery Courthouse):
        Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Chilton, Coosa, Covington, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Pike


Eastern Division (Opelika Courthouse):
        Chambers, Lee, Macon, Randolph, Russell, Tallapoosa


Southern Division (Dothan Courthouse):
        Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston